J.S. Bach: Fantasies for Organ

Artists: Alexander Fiseisky Composers: Bach Product type: digital download album

Subscribe to Oclassica Unlimited and get

  • Unlimited downloads
  • Lossless sound quality
Find out more

Alexander Fiseisky plays Eule-Orgel in Huysburg, Germany.

Track List

1. Bach: Fantasie G-Dur (Pièce d’Orgue), BWV 572
2. Bach: Fantasie und Imitatio h-Moll, BWV 563
3. Bach: Fantasie und Fuge a-Moll, BWV 561
4. Bach: Fantasie C-Dur, BWV 570 RUB071000004
5. Bach: Choralfantasie Aus der Tiefe rufe ich, BWV 745
6. Bach: Fantasie c-Moll, BWV 562
7. Bach: Fantasia (Concerto) G-Dur, BWV 571
8. Bach: Fantasie und Fuge c-Moll, BWV 537
9. Bach: Kleines harmonisches Labyrinth, BWV 591
10. Bach: Fantasie (Präludium) und Fuge g-Moll, BWV 542

Make music yours again

Three easy steps

1. Buy album

Choose among available options: MP3, CD-qiality or Hi-Res format.

2. Download

Complete purchase and download audio files.

3. Listen & Enjoy

Upload files to your device and enjoy listenning.

Did not find the music you like? Try keywords describing emotion, instrument, movement or occasion

Recommendations of classical music

Get music recommendations, special offers, release announcements by joining our newsletter
OR subscribe to our Telegram channel