Liszt: Piano Pieces

Liszt: Piano Pieces

Artists: Misha Fomin Composers: ChopinLiszt Product type: digital download album

Track list

  1. Chopin/Liszt: Meine Freuden
  2. Liszt: Concert Paraphrase on Rigoletto, S.434 after Verdi’s opera
  3. Liszt: Années de pèlerinage: 1e année: Suisse, S.160: Les cloches de Genève
  4. Liszt: 6 Etudes d’exécution transcendante d’après Paganini, S.140: La Campanella
  5. Liszt: Hungarian Rhapsody No.13 in A Minor, S.244

Make music yours again

Three easy steps

1. Buy album

Choose among available options: MP3, CD-qiality or Hi-Res format.

2. Download

Complete purchase and download audio files.

3. Listen & Enjoy

Upload files to your device and enjoy listenning.

Recommendations of classical music

Get music recommendations, special offers, release announcements by joining our newsletter
OR subscribe to our Telegram channel