The 23 Most Beautiful Pieces for Solo Piano

The 23 Most Beautiful Pieces for Solo Piano

Digital product
Artists: Composers: BeethovenChopinDebussyHaydnLisztMozartRachmaninoffRameauRavelScriabinTchaikovsky
℗ & © 2018 Oclassica SIA.

Track List

  1. Frédéric Chopin: Étude op. 10 No. 1 in C Major: Allegro – Misha Fomin
  2. Ludwig van Beethoven: Sonata in D minor, Op. 31 No. 2: III. Allegretto Mikhail Mordvinov
  3. Maurice Ravel: Jeux D’eau – Misha Fomin
  4. Frédéric Chopin & Franz Liszt: Meine Freuden – Misha Fomin
  5. Franz Liszt: Concert Paraphrase on Rigoletto, S.434 after Verdi’s opera – Misha Fomin
  6. Franz Liszt: 6 Etudes d’exécution transcendante d’après Paganini, S.140: La Campanella -Misha Fomin
  7. Jean-Philippe Rameau: Les Tourbillons – Mikhail Mordvinov
  8. Franz Schubert/Franz Liszt: Frühlingsglaube – Mikhail Mordvinov
  9. Frédéric Chopin: Étude op. 10 No. 12 in C Minor: Allegro con fuoco – Misha Fomin
  10. Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: 18 Morceaux, Op. 72: No.5 Méditation – Misha Fomin
  11. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Fantasia in D minor KV 397 – Mikhail Mordvinov
  12. Franz Joseph Haydn: Piano Sonata in C Major, Hob. XVI:48: II. Rondo. Presto – Alexander Kobrin
  13. Frédéric Chopin: Ballade No. 3 in A-Flat Major, op.47 – Pavel Dombrovsky
  14. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Sonata No. 14 in C Minor, K. 457: I. Molto Allegro – Alexander Kobrin
  15. Ludwig van Beethoven: Rondo a capriccio in G, Op. 129 “Die Wut über den verlornen Groschen” for Piano – Misha Fomin
  16. Frédéric Chopin: Étude op. 10 No. 3 in E Major: Lento, ma non troppo – Misha Fomin
  17. Frédéric Chopin: Étude op. 10 No. 8 in F Major: Allegro – Misha Fomin
  18. Frédéric Chopin: Étude op. 10 No. 5 in G-flat Major: Vivace – Misha Fomin
  19. Alexander Scriabin: Etude in C-sharp Minor, Op. 2 No. 1 – Mikhail Mordvinov
  20. Claude Debussy: Préludes – Book 1: Les sons et les parfums tournent dans l’air du soir – Misha Fomin
  21. Frédéric Chopin: Ballade No. 4 in F Minor, op.52 – Pavel Dombrovsky
  22. Sergei Rachmaninoff: 9 Études-tableaux op. 39: No. 4 in B Minor – Pavel Dombrovsky
  23. Sergei Rachmaninoff: 9 Études-tableaux op. 39: No. 8 in D Minor – Pavel Dombrovsky

Stream or Download

Select the option that suites you the best. Stream this album on your favorite music service or download your copy directly from label Oclassica.

Classical Music Playlist to save to your library on Spotify

Play on Spotify

Recommendations of classical music

Get music recommendations, special offers, release announcements by joining our newsletter
OR subscribe to our Telegram channel