Enrique Granados: Goyescas - Denis Burstein

Enrique Granados: Goyescas

Artists: Denis Burstein Composers: Product type: digital download album

Subscribe to Oclassica Unlimited and get

  • Unlimited downloads
  • Lossless sound quality
Find out more

Track List

  1. I. Los Requiebros
  2. II. Coloquio en la Reja
  3. III. El Fandango de Candil
  4. IV. Quejas ó la Maja y el Ruiseñor
  5. V. El Amor y la Muerte: Balada
  6. VI. Epílogo: Serenate del Espectro
    1. Make music yours again

      Three easy steps

      1. Buy album

      Choose among available options: MP3, CD-qiality or Hi-Res format.

      2. Download

      Complete purchase and download audio files.

      3. Listen & Enjoy

      Upload files to your device and enjoy listenning.

Did not find the music you like? Try keywords describing emotion, instrument, movement or occasion

Recommendations of classical music

Get music recommendations, special offers, release announcements by joining our newsletter
OR subscribe to our Telegram channel